Poppytalk

poppytalk

Poppytalk

Lifestyle, design blog + creative studio featuring DIYs, decor, crafts, nutrition + wellness | Founders: Jan Halvarson + Earl Einarson ➸➸ poppytalkblog@yahoo.ca
Followers

10,512,273

Following

1,409

Boards

93

Pins

21,863

Actions
Country
CA
Location
Vancouver, B.C.

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Boards Pins
2021-06-11 Fri 10,512,273 -386 1,409 +1 93 - 21,863 +2
2021-06-09 Wed 10,512,659 -261 1,408 - 93 - 21,861 -
2021-06-07 Mon 10,512,920 +103,943 1,408 -1 93 - 21,861 +31
2021-05-09 Sun 10,408,977 +6,893 1,409 - 93 - 21,830 +2
2021-05-07 Fri 10,402,084 +7,494 1,409 - 93 - 21,828 +2
2021-05-06 Thu 10,394,590 +7,591 1,409 - 93 - 21,826 +2
2021-05-05 Wed 10,386,999 +26,435 1,409 - 93 - 21,824 +3
2021-04-30 Fri 10,360,564 +4,548 1,409 - 93 +1 21,821 +2
2021-04-27 Tue 10,356,016 -295 1,409 - 92 - 21,819 +5
2021-04-25 Sun 10,356,311 -342 1,409 - 92 - 21,814 -
2021-04-23 Fri 10,356,653 -339 1,409 - 92 - 21,814 +3
2021-04-21 Wed 10,356,992 +2,705 1,409 - 92 - 21,811 +1
2021-04-16 Fri 10,354,287 +8,625 1,409 - 92 - 21,810 -
2021-04-15 Thu 10,345,662 +12,153 1,409 - 92 - 21,810 +1
2021-04-13 Tue 10,333,509 - 1,409 - 92 - 21,809 -
Total Summary +178,764 - - -

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Following Pins
Current Stats 2021-06-12 10,512,273 1,409 21,863
30 days 2021-07-12 10,606,383 1,409 1,439
60 days 2021-08-11 10,700,493 1,409 1,469
3 months 2021-09-10 10,794,603 1,409 1,499
6 months 2021-12-09 11,076,933 1,409 1,589
9 months 2022-03-09 11,359,263 1,409 1,679
1 year 2022-06-12 11,657,278 1,409 1,774
1 year and half 2022-12-11 12,228,212 1,409 1,956
2 years 2023-06-12 12,802,283 1,409 2,139
Based on an average of +3,137 followers /day - following /day +1 pins /day
Last successful check date: 2021-06-11 22:40:41 Last check date: 2021-06-11 22:40:41 Time Zone: Europe/Tallinn

Check another account