Oh Joy

ohjoy

Oh Joy

Founder and Creative Director of Oh Joy!
Followers

15,023,690

Following

374

Boards

69

Pins

32,083

Actions
Country
US
Location
Los Angeles

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Boards Pins
2021-06-11 Fri 15,023,690 -333 374 - 69 - 32,083 +2
2021-06-09 Wed 15,024,023 +559 374 - 69 - 32,081 +12
2021-06-07 Mon 15,023,464 +116,017 374 +5 69 +1 32,069 +101
2021-05-10 Mon 14,907,447 +693 369 - 68 - 31,968 -
2021-05-08 Sat 14,906,754 +4,017 369 - 68 - 31,968 -
2021-05-07 Fri 14,902,737 +21,726 369 +1 68 - 31,968 +4
2021-05-02 Sun 14,881,011 +6,117 368 - 68 - 31,964 +2
2021-04-30 Fri 14,874,894 +4,985 368 - 68 - 31,962 +14
2021-04-29 Thu 14,869,909 +1,281 368 - 68 - 31,948 +4
2021-04-28 Wed 14,868,628 +1,615 368 - 68 - 31,944 +3
2021-04-25 Sun 14,867,013 +351 368 - 68 - 31,941 -
2021-04-23 Fri 14,866,662 +464 368 +1 68 - 31,941 +6
2021-04-21 Wed 14,866,198 +8,223 367 - 68 - 31,935 +16
2021-04-18 Sun 14,857,975 +5,298 367 - 68 - 31,919 -
2021-04-17 Sat 14,852,677 - 367 - 68 - 31,919 -
Total Summary +171,013 +7 +7 +7

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Following Pins
Current Stats 2021-06-12 15,023,690 374 32,083
30 days 2021-07-12 15,120,500 404 494
60 days 2021-08-11 15,217,310 434 614
3 months 2021-09-10 15,314,120 464 734
6 months 2021-12-09 15,604,550 554 1,094
9 months 2022-03-09 15,894,980 644 1,454
1 year 2022-06-12 16,201,545 739 1,834
1 year and half 2022-12-11 16,788,859 921 2,562
2 years 2023-06-12 17,379,400 1,104 3,294
Based on an average of +3,227 followers /day +1 following /day +4 pins /day
Last successful check date: 2021-06-11 23:10:50 Last check date: 2021-06-11 23:10:50 Time Zone: Europe/Tallinn

Check another account